Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Himansh Khanna, MD, FACS -  - Urologist

Himansh Khanna, MD, FACS

Urologist located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

11 total reviews

Dr. Himansh Khanna always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Himansh Khanna below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miguel M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Khanna provided a comprehensive assessment and what to expect in a simple professional, calming manner. I work with a lot of doctors in my profession as a professor in a school of medicine in Manhattan. He is by far one of the best doctors I have encountered in the past decade. I absolutely reccomend Dr. Khanna!
Charles W.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Khanna did a wonderful job on my procedure, but most importantly his style of communication is unlike any previous positive medical experiences I've had. He conveyed that he genuinely cared to listen, never rushed, and demonstrated confidence in his expertise. His staff is also incredibly kind and diligent.
Karena E.
Submitted 12/05/19
Really caring doctor who takes his time to address and explain any concerns. Highly recommend.
YU Y.
Submitted 11/14/19
Wait time is ridiculous. Dr. Khanna is a good doctor. His sonogram techs are pleasant, his receptionist is pleasant, and he has two sweet and funny nurses who are very helpful and make your wait much better and go above and beyond for the patients.
Mihir P.
Submitted 02/22/19
He’s great! The doctor cares about the reason for your appointment and actually listens and makes sure to explain everything throughly. Highly recommend.
Tim C.
Submitted 06/23/18
Efficient, no-nonsense, and a reassuring manner. Dr K's practice was terrific
Luis S.
Submitted 06/08/18
dr K IS A THOROUGH,DIRECT COMPASSIONATE PRACTITIONER OF HIS PROFFESSION.HE WOULD MAKE HIPPOCRATES PROUD.i RECOMMENDED HIM TO MY WHOLE FAMILY.
Nurul I.
Submitted 05/06/18
Very good doctor
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 09/12/17
Great staff and doctor!
Able R.
Submitted 12/01/16
I found Dr. Khanna very kind and considerate, and caring doctor. I always will recommend him to my friends and colleagues. May God bless him. Able Roy.
Sergio V.
Submitted 01/19/16
Great experience. I was able to get an appointment on short notice. The staff is friendly and helpful. The office is very well run. Dr. Khanna is excellent, he makes you feel very comfortable. Thoughtful, answers all your questions.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance providers. If you have any questions, please call our office and we will be happy to assist you!

Aetna
Assurant Health
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Liberty Mutual
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location