Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Himansh Khanna, MD, FACS -  - Urologist

Himansh Khanna, MD, FACS

Urologist located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

27 total reviews

Dr. Himansh Khanna always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Himansh Khanna below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yevgeniy G.
Submitted 05/26/22
The care from Dr. Khanna was good. Experiences with assistants mixed (communication / coordination between them seemed to be lacking, and It took 3 hours from start to finish for a check up and a few basic tests). Great front desk.
Kerwin L.
Submitted 05/03/22
Good !
Ali M.
Submitted 03/23/22
After visit few doctor urology Dr. Himansh the best he’s care about the patient he’s let me talk he checked all my results and listen to me and asked me what you want this important for patient who is a emergency problem I have a kidney stone . he’s very nicely talk to me God bless Dr himansh
Roger C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very pleasant. The doctor is very nice and explains everything. Staff was also great.
Ellen F.
Submitted 11/04/21
The wait was long, but all the staff were helpful and nice. Dr. Khanna took his time to explain things clearly.
Percillia S.
Submitted 10/22/21
The staff was professional, courteous, and very helpful. The doctor was pleasant, took his time to listen to my concerns. He was very receptive and a good listener. A wonderful doctor.
Christopher C.
Submitted 10/05/21
such a great experience. every on the team was friendly and nice. thank you so much for everything
Dorothy K.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very professional and kind. Awesome experience.
Anthony N.
Submitted 01/18/21
The doctor was very knowledgeable, comforting and clear as to a course of action.
Maximilian L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very reassuring and the doctors themselves were very comforting
Yevgeniy G.
Submitted 10/21/20
Attentive, courteous staff and doctor.
Elmo K.
Submitted 08/12/20
Professional and friendly staff. Thank you to everyone working there during this pandemic.
Xavier D.
Submitted 08/03/20
Professional Courteous Kind
Joel I.
Submitted 07/30/20
good quality of service
David Z.
Submitted 07/13/20
Good
Rajani A.
Submitted 07/08/20
He is very good , take care care patients but he is much busy, we waiting a lot finally I’m satisfied thanks
Miguel M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Khanna provided a comprehensive assessment and what to expect in a simple professional, calming manner. I work with a lot of doctors in my profession as a professor in a school of medicine in Manhattan. He is by far one of the best doctors I have encountered in the past decade. I absolutely reccomend Dr. Khanna!
Charles W.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Khanna did a wonderful job on my procedure, but most importantly his style of communication is unlike any previous positive medical experiences I've had. He conveyed that he genuinely cared to listen, never rushed, and demonstrated confidence in his expertise. His staff is also incredibly kind and diligent.
Karena E.
Submitted 12/05/19
Really caring doctor who takes his time to address and explain any concerns. Highly recommend.
YU Y.
Submitted 11/14/19
Wait time is ridiculous. Dr. Khanna is a good doctor. His sonogram techs are pleasant, his receptionist is pleasant, and he has two sweet and funny nurses who are very helpful and make your wait much better and go above and beyond for the patients.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance providers. If you have any questions, please call our office and we will be happy to assist you!

Aetna
Assurant Health
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Liberty Mutual
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location